• Welcome to the Homepage for the Washington South Supervisory Union Board

     

              Justin Wrigley, Chair                  wrigleyj@wssu.org
              Jon Guiffre, Vice-Chair               guiffrej@wssu.org
              Emily Gray, Clerk                        graye@wssu.org
              Sophia Bennett, Member          bennetts@wssu.org
              Ryan Zajac, Member                   zajacr@wssu.org
              Peter Evans, Member                evansp@wssu.org
              Mike Bailey, Member                 baileym@wssu.org
              Katlyn Jackson, Member            jacksonk@wssu.org

     

     

                  Minutes/Meetings