• Paine Mountain School District
    Serving the towns of Northfield and Williamstown
    Overseeing the schools of Northfield Elementary, Northfield Middle High School, Williamstown Elementary, Williamstown Middle High School

    Paine Mountain SD Board Members


    Peter Evans  - Chair  (CSVU Board Member)
    pevans@cvsu.org

    VACANT - Vice Chair  (CSVU Board Member)

    Amanda Mills Brown - Clerk
    amills-brown@cvsu.org

    Marie Abare - Member
    mabare@cvsu.org

    Mike Bailey - Member  (CVSU Board Chair)
    mbailey@cvsu.org

    Jaime Cotton - Member
    jcotton@cvsu.org

    Horace Duke - Member
    hduke@cvsu.org

    Emily Gray - Member
    egray@cvsu.org

    Christine Motyka - Member
    cmotyka@cvsu.org