• Paine Mountain School District
    Serving the towns of Northfield and Williamstown
    Overseeing the schools of Northfield Elementary, Northfield Middle High School, Williamstown Elementary, Williamstown Middle High School

    Paine Mountain SD Board Members

    Mike Bailey - Chair 
    (Northfield)    mbailey@cvsu.org

    Marie Abare - Vice Chair
    (Williamstown)    mabare@cvsu.org

    Jaime Cotton - Clerk
    (Northfield)    jcotton@cvsu.org

    Horace Duke -  Member
    (Williamstown)    hduke@cvsu.org

    Emily Gray -  Member
    (Northfield)    egray@cvsu.org

    Christine Motyka -  Member
    (Northfield)    cmotyka@cvsu.org

    Danielle Hulbert - Member
    (Williamstown)    dhulbert@cvsu.org

    Dan Morris -  Member
    (Northfield)     dmorris@cvsu.org

    Jessica Van Deren - Member 
    (Williamstown)     jvanderen@cvsu.org 

     

     updated 4.1.2019