• Paine Mountain School District
    Serving the towns of Northfield and Williamstown
    Overseeing the schools of Northfield Elementary, Northfield Middle High School, Williamstown Elementary, Williamstown Middle High School

    Paine Mountain SD Board Members


    Marie Abare - Williamstown -  Member
    mabare@cvsu.org

    Mike Bailey - Northfield - Member 
    mbailey@cvsu.org

    Jaime Cotton - Northfield - Member
    jcotton@cvsu.org

    Horace Duke - Williamstown - Member
    hduke@cvsu.org

    Emily Gray - Northfield - Member
    egray@cvsu.org

    Christine Motyka - Northfield - Member
    cmotyka@cvsu.org

    Danielle Hulbert - Williamstown - Member
    dhulbert@cvsu.org

    Dan Morris - Northfield- Member

    Jessica Van Deren - Williamstown - Member